The Muses

While I’ve been taking the August Break my lovely friends and fellow Muses have been hard at work to put a new face on MortalMuses.com.  I was invited to join the Muses just as this transition began taking place. I’ve long been inspired by the Muses. Tammy Lee Bradley, the group of women that she assembled, and those who have followed have established and nurtured a creative and collaborative community of lovely souls.

I’m thrilled to be part of this collaboration, and to be part of this new phase for the Muses. I’ll be posting there regularly (and here too!) and of course participating in the Muse Flickr pools. I hope you’ll join us.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Muses

  1. michelle gd says:

    so exciting for you…congrats!

Leave a Reply

