Chillin’

Well, it’s been pretty busy around here lately. Work has been non-stop since I got back from vacation and there has been lots of excitement leading up to the Mortal Muses launch. Amidst it all I’ve been chipping away at the editing of my Vancouver photos. Here are a few of my favourites from my “mooch around” Saturday.

I started my day at Granville Island (arriving by AquaBus, which was very cool!). What a great place to hang out with a camera!

Then I hopped the AquaBus to go downtown and after a stop for lunch and a little shopping I ended my day at Cafe Thierry where the barista made me an especially photogenic iced mocha to match the pretty, pretty plate of macarons. I grabbed a seat by the window and snapped away.

It was a good day.

Want to join us on the August Break?

August Break 2012

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chillin’

  1. michelle gd says:

    sounds and looks like a very good day :)

  2. kirstin says:

    These are utterly gorgeous, lovely! More please! x

Leave a Reply

